LESDREVMASH Results

2020
2018

LESDREVMASH 2020

126 exhibitors
from 12 countries
5,230 visitors

Post show report


Exhibitors

Welcome addresses

LESDREVMASH 2018

372 exhibitors
12,390 visitors

In comparison to its previous edition in 2016, Lesdrevmash has grown by 15%. According to Expocentre's general freight forwarder, the total tonnage of exhibited equipment increased 1.65 fold in comparison to 2016.

Post show report


Exhibitors

Feedback

Jointly with the Support Centre for Small and Medium Businesses of the Tver Region, we organise a group stand of enterprises and companies from the Tver region. Here one can see a wide range of products made by our companies. Our visitors are interested in equipment, tools, sawn timber, raw materials for furniture production, and pellets. They come from different regions, from all over Russia from the south to the north. Lesdrevmash is a very important exhibition.

Lidiya Davydova
Chief of Staff, the Union of Timber Manufactures and Exporters of the Tver Region

It is our first time at Lesdrevmash, and we are very happy to be here. On the third day of the show we realized that we already had great additions to our client base. We generated new leads which showed us new growth opportunities. We saw new market segments and prospects.

Evgniy Balalaykin
Head of the Pellet Division, Nevskiye Technologies-Engineering

Итоги «Лесдревмаш»

2020
2018

«ЛЕСДРЕВМАШ-2020»

126 экспонента
из 12 стран
5 230 посетителей

Пост-релиз


Экспоненты

Официальные приветствия

«ЛЕСДРЕВМАШ-2018»

372 экспонента
12 390 посетителей

В 2018 году в выставке приняли участие 372 компании из 27 стран мира, площадь экспозиции составила 11 688 кв.м. Выставку посетили 12 390 человек. По сравнению с «Лесдревмаш-2016» выставка увеличилась на 15%.

Пост-релиз


Экспоненты

Отзывы о выставке

Мы являемся соорганизаторами стенда предприятий Тверской области совместно с Центром поддержки малого и среднего предпринимательства Тверской области. На стенде представлен широкий ассортимент продукции предприятий региона. Люди интересуются оборудованием, инструментами, пиломатериалами, сырьем для производства мебели, пеллетами. Посетители приезжают из разных регионов, все – от юга и до севера. Выставка «Лесдревмаш» – очень значимая выставка.

Лидия Давыдова
руководитель аппарата Союза лесопромышленников и лесоэкспортеров Тверской области

Мы впервые участвуем в выставке «Лесдревмаш» и очень довольны. Уже на третий день работы выставки было понятно, что мы получили хорошее дополнение к клиентской базе. Появились новые контакты, которые подсказали нам новые направления для развития. Мы увидели новые сегменты, новые перспективы.

Евгений Балалайкин
руководитель пеллетного направления компании «Невские технологии – инжиниринг»